Skip navigation

Critical Care Networks

Index of UK Critical Care Networks (or Operational Delivery Networks).

There are 18 Critical Care Operational Delivery Networks across England, Northern Ireland & Wales.

Several are integrated with their corresponding Major Trauma networks.

The Critical Care networks for England, Northern Ireland & Wales are listed below. Where possible, links are included to each networks local page.

A directory of all UK Critical Care units, including Scotland, can be found at the bottom the page. 

Cheshire & Mersey Adult Critical Care Network

East of England Critical Care Operational Delivery Network

Greater Manchester Critical Care Network

Lancashire & South Cumbria Critical Care Network

Midlands Critical Care & Trauma Network

Mid Trent Critical Care Network

London North East & North Central

London North West

London South

North of England

North Trent

North Yorkshire & Humberside

Northern Ireland

South East Coast

South West

South Wales

Thames Valley & Wessex

West Yorkshire